ABSORPTION REFRIGERATOR

četvrtak, 20.10.2011.

REFRIGERATOR ROLL. ROLL


REFRIGERATOR ROLL. HISTORY OF REFRIGERANTS. MAYTAG REFRIGERATOR FILTER REPLACEMENT.



Refrigerator Roll





refrigerator roll






    refrigerator
  • Refrigerator was an Appendix Quarter horse racehorse who won the Champions of Champions race three times. He was a 1988 bay gelding sired by Rare Jet and out of Native Parr. Rare Jet was a grandson of Easy Jet and also a double descendant of both Depth Charge (TB) and Three Bars (TB).

  • white goods in which food can be stored at low temperatures

  • An appliance or compartment that is artificially kept cool and used to store food and drink. Modern refrigerators generally make use of the cooling effect produced when a volatile liquid is forced to evaporate in a sealed system in which it can be condensed back to liquid outside the refrigerator

  • A refrigerator is a cooling apparatus. The common household appliance (often called a "fridge" for short) comprises a thermally insulated compartment and a heat pump—chemical or mechanical means—to transfer heat from it to the external environment (i.e.





    roll
  • A cylindrical mass of something or a number of items arranged in a cylindrical shape

  • a list of names; "his name was struck off the rolls"

  • A cylinder formed by winding flexible material around a tube or by turning it over and over on itself without folding

  • axial rotation: rotary motion of an object around its own axis; "wheels in axial rotation"

  • move by turning over or rotating; "The child rolled down the hill"; "turn over on your left side"

  • An item of food that is made by wrapping a flat sheet of pastry, cake, meat, or fish around a sweet or savory filling











Mona's Refrigerator Rolls




Mona's Refrigerator Rolls





My husband's only sister was named Mona. For many years, she and her husband ran Bob's Cafe in Grace, Idaho She was well known for NOT sharing her recipes--I never got the one for homemade sweet mustard. She said guys came into the cafe for that mustard, and if their wives could make it at home, she and Bob would lose business. There is even a story, possibly apocryphal, that she gave a recipe to an insistent person once--with an inportant ingredient left out.
She did give me this recipe, though, and I copied it into a steno notebook that has other recipes of that era--in the first two years of my marriage-- either written in, or clipped and pasted. The handwriting is recognizably mine; my handwriting still looks very much like this.This page is the dirtiest in the notebook, and testifies to the many times I have made these rolls. It also demonstrates what 50 years will do to paper that is not acid-free. This notebook, and the Betty Crocker cookbook that was a wedding gift got us through our first few years of wedded life. Kraft's Macaroni and Cheese Dinner was 11 cents at the PX in Lawton, Oklahoma. My husband was drafted into an artillery unit there right after we were married. I served this mac and cheese with frozen peas about once a week; 'twas a very thrifty meal. Said husband gently explained to me that he was tired of it, and would like just a bit more variety.
I got the notebook out today to copy the recipe for my niece, Ekaterina, who is getting married soon. My sister adopted Katya from a Russian orphanage when she was eleven. I can't go to her kitchen shower, but I will send this, my best recipe. I will write clearer directions about punching down the dough in the morning and how to bake. I am at an age where daughter-in-laws cook Thanksgivng Dinner for me, but I still usually am asked to make these rolls.











Week 14- Beer Fridge




Week 14- Beer Fridge





Funny things happen when you have a fridge solely for beer. Let's start with that fact that it glows when filled with beer. Sometimes I even have to wear sunglasses when grabbing a cold one. And when I open the door a choir of angels sings to me. What a heavenly experience it is! And what a great experience it is to come home from work and find that you got a refrigerator in the mail! Thanks to my brother-in-law Chris and his wife Noelle, and my sister-in-law Cari for this badass belated b-day gift. I am now even more manly than I was before.

Strobist info: SB-600 placed inside of refrigerator, fired at 1/4 power, with a reflector inside on the door of the fridge. Triggered by Cactus V4s.









refrigerator roll







Related topics:

buy a refrigerator

ge arctica fridge

freezer labels

hvac refrigeration cycle

refrigeration absorption

best american fridge freezer

super efficient refrigerator

refrigeration heating and air conditioning

refrigeration freon



- 05:31 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>